Home » My 8 weeks at Harvard Business School's Advanced Management Program » Day 51 – Boxes and shipping labels..

Day 51 – Boxes and shipping labels..

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 30 other followers

Packing away cases, books, and all the shopping hauls; I am sure most of the AMP participants thinking about what they are packing away for the future – What is truly been the take away from the last 8 weeks?  I am sure there have been different take aways for everyone – some disappointments, some stellar moments, some ah-ha moments.  For me personally, it has been a mixed bag but a rejuvenation of sorts…

As I get back to work after these 8 weeks, I hope to evaluate the learnings from the program, my living group and changes in myself in light of their applicability to my professional and personal life.  Needless to say, these 8 weeks have been invaluable.

At a personal level, it has meant a lot to have new friends for life.  We are already talking reunions and visiting each other.  I am confident that the living group mates will be a good sounding board in future decision making, career choices and more trivial things like vacation destinations!

Leave a Reply

